Member of :

MRF FMSCI Indian Rally Championship

The MRF FMSCI Indian Rally Championship (IRC) is a new rallying series in India run under the aegis of the Federation of Motor Sports Clubs of India (FMSCI), which is the Governing Body or ASN of India recognized by the FIA, culminating with the Indian Rally Champion Driver, Co-Driver and Team. The championship is based on a point system. IRC first received its Championship title status in 2012. Indian or Foreign drivers in Indian or Foreign cars are eligible to take part in the 2016 IRC.


Ramakrishna Race Performance Management Pvt. Ltd.
7/42, Bijoygarh, Kolkata
West Bengal – 700 032

Title Sponsor:

Associate Sponsor:


  • Any car / SUV which is homologated with the FIA / FMSCI and prepared under any Rally Technical Regulations of the FIA / FMSCI

Event Status

National Championship

Follow Us




Date Round Venue Supplementary Regulations Results Points Tally
28 – 30 July Round 1 Coimbatore      
26 – 27 August Round 2 Chennai      
22 – 24 September Round 3 Jaipur      
24 – 26 November Round 4 Chikmagalur      
15 –17 December Round 5 Bengaluru