

## FMSCI 49<sup>th</sup> Annual General Meeting :: 29<sup>th</sup> September 2022 :: Chennai Form 3 :: List of Nominated Candidates

SI.	Name of the Post	Name	Sl.No. in Electoral College list	
1	Councillor	Vir Raina	1	
2	Councillor	Prithiviraj J	J 2	
3	Councillor	Ketan Mehta	3	
4	Councillor	Gautam B.S.	4	
5	Councillor	Bharat Vivek Chandhok	5	
6	Councillor	Pratim Chowdhury	6	
7	Councillor	Tamal Ghosal	7	
8	Councillor	Akbar Ebrahim	8	
9	Councillor Farooq Ahmed		10	
10	Councillor	Raj Kapoor	11	
11	Councillor	Hari Singh	12	
12	Councillor	Arindam Ghosh	13	
13	Councillor	Balamurugan J	14	

SI.	Name of Post	224	me, Sl. No. in Electoral lege list	Proposer Name, , Sl. No. in Electoral College list	Seconder Name, , Sl. No. in Electoral College list
1	President	Akbar Ebrahim,8		J. Balamurugan,14	Raj Kapoor, 11
2	President	Farooq Ahmed, 10		Tamal Ghosal, 7	Arindam Ghosh, 13
1	Vice President A		Arindam Ghosh, 13	Pratim Chowdhury,6	Saurav Chatterjee,19
2	Vice President		B.S. Gautam,4	Bharat Vivek Chandhok,5	Akbar Ebrahim, 8

NOTE: ANY OBJECTIONS TO THE NOMINATION/S SHOULD BE SENT EITHER BY EMAIL OR BY HARD COPY (DETAILS BELOW) TO THE RETURNING OFFICER TO REACH HIM ON OR BEFORE 1100 AM ON WEDNESDAY 21<sup>st</sup> SEPTEMBER 2022. IF ANY OBJECTION RECEIVED, THE RETURNING OFFICER WILL INFORM THE CANDIDATE OBJECTED TO FOR HIS RESPONSE AND MAY HOLD AN ENQUIRY THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING. Email of the Returning Officer : <u>gmakbarali52@gmail.com</u> Address of the Returning Officer : Justice G. M. Akbarali (Retd), Second Floor, Catholic Center, No. 108, Arminian Street, Parry's, Chennai 600001.

Place : Chennai Date : 20<sup>th</sup> September 2022 Time : 1330 hrs

Justice G. M. Akbarali (Retd) Returning Officer

Member of



The Federation of Motor Sports Clubs of India (FMSCI) Corporate Identity Number (CIN) : U93090TN1973NPL006298 Krishna Towers – 1, 6<sup>∞</sup> Floor, Apt. #25, 50 Sardar Patel Road, Chennai 600113, INDIA T :+91 44 22352673/64506665 F : +91 44 22351684 E : admin@fmsci.inW : www.fmsci.co.in (National Sports Federation recognized by the Government of India)