

## 47<sup>th</sup> Annual General Meeting Monday, 12<sup>th</sup> October 2020 :: 1130 hrs :: Zoom Video Conference

Election of Office Bearers of the FMSCI

## Form 1

List of Electoral College

SI.	Name of Founder / Ordinary / Affiliate Member	Name of Authorized Representative
1	Bengal Motor Sports Club, Kolkata **	Mr.Pratim Chowdhury
2	Calcutta Motor Sports Club, Kolkata	Ms. Sita Raina
3	Coimbatore Auto Sports Club, Coimbatore	Mr. Prithiviraj
4	Indian Automotive Racing Club Ltd, Mumbai	Mr.Farokh Commissariat
5	Just Sportz Management Pvt. Ltd., Kolkata	Mr.Tamal Ghosal
6	Karnataka Motor Sports Club, Bengaluru	Mr.Shivu Shivappa
7	Kolkata Automotive Sports Association, Kolkata **	Mr.Saurav Chatterjee
8	Madras Motor Sports Club, Chennai	Mr.Bharat Vivek Chandhok
9	Meco Motorsports Pvt. Ltd., Chennai	Mr.Akbar Ebrahim
10	Motor Sports Club of Chikmagalur, Chikmagalur	Mr.Farooq Ahmed
11	Northern Motorsport, Noida	Mr.Raj Kapoor
12	Performance Cars Racing Trust, Delhi	Mr.Sanjay Sharma

<sup>\*\*</sup> Subject to Art.31 of Articles of Association [No Member or its authorised Representative shall be entitled to vote at any General Meeting unless all dues presently payable by the Member to the Company shall have been paid.]

Place : Chennai

Date : 28<sup>th</sup> September 2020

President

The Federation of Motor Sports Clubs of India

Member of



