## FMSCI 49th Annual General Meeting :: 29th September 2022 :: Chennai

## Form 6 List of Contesting Candidates



SI.	Name of the Post	Name of Candidate	Name of Founder / Ordinary Member	SI. No. in Electoral College list
1	Councillor	Vir Raina	Calcutta Motor Sports Club, Kolkata	1
2	Councillor	Prithiviraj J	Coimbatore Auto Sports Club, Coimbatore	2
3	Councillor	Ketan Mehta	Indian Automotive Racing Club, Mumbai	3
4	Councillor	Gautam B.S.	Karnataka Motor Sports Club, Bengaluru	4
5	Councillor	Bharat Vivek Chandhok	Madras Motor Sports Club, Chennai	5
6	Councillor	Pratim Chowdhury	Bengal Motor Sports Club, Kolkata	6
7	Councillor	Tamal Ghosal	Just Sportz Management P Ltd., Kolkata	7
8	Councillor	Akbar Ebrahim	Meco Motor Sports Pvt. Ltd., Chennai	8
9	Councillor	Farooq Ahmed	Motor Sports Club of Chikmagalur, Chikmagalur	10
10	Councillor	Raj Kapoor	Northern Motorsports, Noida	11
11	Councillor	Hari Singh	Performance Cars Racing Trust, New Delhi	12
12	Councillor	Arindam Ghosh	Ramakrishna Race Performance MPL, Kolkata	13
13	Councillor	Balamurugan J	Spitfire Motor Sports P Ltd., Coimbatore	14
1	President*	Akbar Ebrahim	Meco Motor Sports Pvt. Ltd., Chennai	8
2	President*	Farooq Ahmed	Motor Sports Club of Chikmagalur, Chikmagalur	10
1	Vice President*	Arindam Ghosh	Ramakrishna Race Performance MPL, Kolkata	13
2	Vice President*	Gautam B.S.	Karnataka Motor Sports Club, Bengaluru	4

<sup>\*</sup>This list is subject to the nominee being a Council member at the time of election for the post of Office Bearer.

Place : Chennai

Date : 24<sup>th</sup> September 2022

Time : 1130 hrs.

Returning Officer

Member of



