

FMSCI 47th Annual General Meeting :: 12th October 2020 :: Video Conference

Form 3

List of Nominated Candidates

SI.	Name of the	Name, Sl.No. in Electoral	N	
	Post	College list and address of	Name, Sl.No. in	Name, Sl. No. in
		Candidate	Electoral College list	Electoral College
1	Councillor		of Proposer	list of Seconder
2		Ms.Sita Raina :: 2	NA	NA
	Councillor	Mr.J Prithiviraj :: 3	NA	NA
3	Councillor	Mr.Farokh Commissariat :: 4	NA	
4	Councillor	Mr.Tamal Ghosal :: 5		NA
5	Councillor	Mr.Shivu Shivappa :: 6	NA	NA
6	Councillor		NA	NA
7	Councillor	Mr.Bharat Vivek Chandhok :: 8	NA	NA
8		Mr.Akbar Ebrahim :: 9	NA	NA
	Councillor	Mr.Farooq Ahmed :: 10	NA	
9	Councillor	Mr.Raj Kapoor :: 11	NA	NA
10	Councillor	Mr.Sanjay Sharma :: 12		NA
11	President	Mr.Akbar Ebrahim :: 9	NA	NA
		Wishest Ebrahim :: 9	Mr.Shivu Shivappa ::	Mr.Sanjay Sharma
12	Vice President		6	:: 12
	vice riesident	Mr.Farooq Ahmed :: 10 ::	Mr.J Prithiviraj :: 3	Mr.Farokh
				Commissariat :: 4

Returning Officer (S.SILAMRA

Place : Chennai

Date : 03 October 2020

Time : 1302 hrs

Member of



