

## **2023 FMSCI INRC Seeding List**

## A Seed

SI.	Name	Reason
1	Karna Kadur	2022 INRC Champion
2	Aditya Singh Thakur	Runner up 2022 & 2021 INRC Champion
3	Gaurav Gill	2022 Raly of Coimbatore
4	Rahul Kanthraj	2022 INRC2 Champion
5	Maninder Singh Prince	2022 INRC3 Champion
6	Deepak Chandra	2022 INRC4 Champion

## **B** Seed

SI.	Name	Reason
1	Fabid Ahmer	2021 INRC Runner Up
2	Pragathi B Gowda	2022 JINRC Champion
3	Samrat Yadav	2022 FMSCI Gypsy Cup Winner
4	Chetan Shivram	2 <sup>nd</sup> Runner up 2022 SIR & 1 <sup>st</sup> Runner up Rally of Nagaland
5	Younus Ilyas	2 <sup>nd</sup> Runner up 2022 Rally of Coimbatore
6	Arjun Aroor Rao	1 <sup>st</sup> Runner up 2022 K1000
7	Suhem Kabeer M.K.	2 <sup>nd</sup> Runner up 2022 K1000

Member of



