Member of :

MRF FMSCI Indian National TSD Rally Championship

The MRF FMSCI Indian National TSD Rally Championship (INTSDRC) is the premier TSD rallying series in India run under the aegis of the Federation of Motor Sports Clubs of India (FMSCI), which is the Governing Body or ASN of India recognized by the FIA, culminating with the Indian National TSD Rally Champion Driver, Co-Driver and Team. The championship is based on a zone qualification system leading to a National Final. The championship first received its National Championship title status in 2012. Indian drivers in Indian cars are eligible to take part in the 2016 INTSDRC.




Ramakrishna Race Performance Management Pvt. Ltd.
7/42, Bijoygarh, Kolkata
West Bengal – 700 032

Title Sponsor:

Associate Sponsor:


  • Any Indian vehicle subject to passing safety checks

Event Status

National Championship

Follow Us



Calendar – 2017

Date Round Venue Supplementary Regulations Results Points tally
 05 -06 May Final Durgapur