Member of :

FMSCI Indian National Rally Championship

The FMSCI Indian National Rally Championship (INRC) is the premier rallying series in India run under the aegis of the Federation of Motor Sports Clubs of India (FMSCI), which is the Governing Body or ASN of India recognized by the FIA, culminating with the Indian National Rally Champion Driver, Co-Driver and Team. The championship is based on a point system. The championship first received its National Championship title status in 1988.





Event Status

National Championship

Follow Us


Calendar – 2022

Round Venue Event Date Recce Surface Supplementary Regulations Results
Round 1 Chennai 22-24 April 2022     SRs
Entry Form
Road Book
Round 2 Coimbatore 28-31 July 2022       Click Here >>
Round 3 Bengaluru 02-04 Dec 2022       Provisional Classification >>
Round 4 Kohima 12-14 Jan 2023     Click Here >>