Member of :

FMSCI Indian National Rally Championship – 2021

The FMSCI Indian National Rally Championship (INRC) is the premier rallying series in India run under the aegis of the Federation of Motor Sports Clubs of India (FMSCI), which is the Governing Body or ASN of India recognized by the FIA, culminating with the Indian National Rally Champion Driver, Co-Driver and Team. The championship is based on a point system. The championship first received its National Championship title status in 1988.





Event Status

National Championship

Follow Us

Calendar – 2021

Round Venue Event Date Recce Surface Supplementary Regulations Results
Round 1 Chennai TBA    

Click Here >>

Round 2 Bangalore TBA    


Click Here >>

Entry Form >>

Round 3 Hampi TBA        
Round 4 Coimbatore TBA        
Round 5 New Delhi TBA        
Round 6 Nagaland TBA