Dhruv takes Volkswagen home: Kolhapur's Dhruy S Mohite led a 1-2 grandstand finish for Volkswagen Motorsport as he scored a fine win in premium Indian Touring Cars class in the MRF MMSC FMSCI Indian National Car Racing Championship in Coimbatore on Saturday. Results: (Provisional - all 15 laps unless mentioned): Indian Touring Cars (Race 1): 1. Dhruy Shivaji Mohite (VW Motorsport) (17mins, 20105 secs); 2. Karthik Tharani (VW Motorsport) (17:27.062); 3. Arjun Balu (Race Concepts) (17:44.280). Volkswagen Ameo Class (Race1): 1 Jeet Jhabakh (Hyderabad, 17:48.937); 2. Anmol Singh Sahil (Delhi, 17:52,579); 3. Saurav Bandvopadhvav (Mumbai, 17:55.182). Junior: 1. Aiman Sadat (Bangladesh, 18:14.077); 2. Viraj Jairaj Jhala (Nashik, 18:15.882); 3. Chetan Surineni (Bengaluru, 18:04,139, 14 laps). Super Stock (Race 1): 1. Rithvik Thomas (Race Concepts, 22:21.408); 2. Prateek Benva (Race Concepts, 22:23,462): 3. R Raiashekar (Race Concepts, 22:24,390).