Jagan, Ahamed win for TVS Racing:

Seven-time national champion Jagan Kumar of TVS Racing salvaged an otherwise wretched weekend by winning the Pro-Stock 165cc race, while teammate KY Ahamed topped the premium Pro-Stock 301-400cc race as the first round of the FMSCI Indian National Motorcycle Racing Championship concluded at Kari Motor Speedway here on Sunday.