Jagan, Ahamed win for TVS Racing: Ann Jennifer takes top honours in Girls race time National champion Jagan Kumar (TVS Racing) salvaged an otherwise wretched weekend by winning the Pro-Stock 165cc race, while team-mate K Y Ahamed topped the premium Pro-Stock 301-400cc race as the first round of the MRF MMSC fmsci Indian National Motorcycle Racing Championship concluded at Kari Motor Speedway here on Sunday. Jagan suffered engine problems in the second 301-400cc race when looking set for victory to finish fourth. However, he shrugged off these incidents to post a superb win in the second 165cc race that was reduced to three laps from the scheduled 12 due to crashes leading to red-flag. Meanwhile, last years champion in the Girls category, Ann Jennifer led a 1-2 finish for Sparks Racing along with Ryhana Bee, despite a poor start.