6-member women's team selected for FMSCI racing:

After a rigorous country-wide selection process, six talented women drivers have been shortlisted to take part in the JK Tyre-FMSCI National Racing Championship 2019 (JKNRC) under Team Ahura. Natasha Puri and Ojasvi Mehta (Mumbai), Shivani Gaurav and Aman Jubbal (Delhi), Pragathi B (Bengaluru) and Anushriya Gulati (Dehradun) have been selected to compete in the four rounds of JKNRC, starting on July 26. AGENCIES