

Corporate Identity Number: U93090TN1973NPL006298

FMSCI SEEDED RALLY DRIVERS 2019

A SEED

SI.	Name	Seed	Reason
1	Gaurav S Gill	Α	2018 INRC Champion
2	Amittrajit Ghosh	Α	2018 INRC Runner Up
3	Karna Kadur	Α	2018 INRC 2 Champion / Coffee Day India Rally Winner
4	Aroor Vikram Rao	Α	2018 INRC 3 Champion

B SEED

SI.	Name	Seed	Reason
1	Rahul Kanthraj	В	A Seed in 2018
2	Dean Mascarenhas	В	A Seed in 2018
3	P.G. Abhilash	В	A Seed in 2018
4	Phalghuna V Urs	В	2 nd in Arunachal
5	Younus Ilays	В	2 nd in Cochin
6	Adith KC	В	2018 Winner FMSCI 2WD Cup
7	Nikhil Jaspal	В	2018 Winner FMSCI 4WD Cup

** END **

Member of





