Member of :

FMSCI Indian National Rally Championship – 2019

The FMSCI Indian National Rally Championship (INRC) is the premier rallying series in India run under the aegis of the Federation of Motor Sports Clubs of India (FMSCI), which is the Governing Body or ASN of India recognized by the FIA, culminating with the Indian National Rally Champion Driver, Co-Driver and Team. The championship is based on a point system. The championship first received its National Championship title status in 1988.


Champions Yacht Club Pvt. Ltd.
JS Towers, L32, 
2nd A Main Road, 
6th Sector HSR Layout,
Bengaluru 560001
contact person –  Mr Nishanth



Event Status

National Championship

Follow Us

Calendar – 2019

Date Round Venue Supplementary Regulations Results Points Tally
28 – 30 Jun 2019 Round 1 Chennai Click Here Click Here Click Here
09 – 11 Aug 2019 Round 2 Coimbatore Click Here    
20 -22 Sep 2019 Round 3 Rajasthan Click Here    
01 – 03 Nov 2019 Round 4 Kochi Click Here    
22 – 24 Nov 2019 Round 5 Bangalore Click Here    
13 – 15 Dec 2019 Round 6 Chikamagalur